Term Dates

2018 School Term Dates 

First Day Term 1
Kindergarten – Monday 22 January
Prep – Year 12 – Monday 29 January

Easter Holidays
Last Day of Term 1 – Kindergarten to Year 12 – Thursday 29 March
First Day of Term 2 – Kindergarten to Year 12 – Monday 16 April

June/July Holidays
Last Day of Term 2 – Prep to Year 12 – Wednesday 27 June
Last Day of Term 2 – Kindergarten – Friday 29 June
First Day of Term 3 – Kindergarten – Monday 16 July
First Day of Term 3 – Prep to Year 12 – Thursday 19 July

September Holidays
Last Day of Term 3 – Kindergarten – Year 12 Friday 21 September
First Day of Term 4 – Kindergarten – Year 12 Monday 8 October

End of Year Holidays
Last Day Year 12 – Friday 16 November
Last Day Year 11 – Thursday 29 November
Last Day Year 10 – Thursday 29 November
Last Day Year 9 – Wednesday 5 December 
Last Day Year 8 – Wednesday 5 December
Last Day Year 7 – Wednesday 5 December 
Last Day Prep to Year 6 – Wednesday 5 December
Last Day Kindergarten – Friday 14 December

 

2019 School Term Dates 

First Day Term 1
Kindergarten – Monday 14 January 
Prep to Year 12 – Tuesday 29 January

Easter Holidays
Last Day of Term 1 – Kindergarten to Year 12 – Friday 5 April
First Day of Term 2 – Kindergarten to Year 12 – Tuesday 23 April

June/July Holidays
Last Day of Term 2 – Prep to Year 12 – Friday 21 June
Last Day of Term 2 – Kindergarten – Friday 28 June
First Day of Term 3 – Kindergarten – Monday 15 July
First Day of Term 3 – Prep to Year 12 – Wednesday 17 July

September Holidays
Last Day of Term 3 – Kindergarten to Year 12 – Friday 20 September
First Day of Term 4 – Kindergarten to Year 12 – Tuesday 8 October

End of Year Holidays
Last Day Year 12 – Friday 15 November
Last Day Year 11 – Thursday 28 November
Last Day Year 10 – Thursday 28 November
Last Day Year 9 – Thursday 5 December
Last Day Year 8 – Thursday 5 December
Last Day Year 7 – Thursday 5 December
Last Day Prep to Year 6 – Friday 6 December
Last Day Kindergarten – Friday 13 December

Comments are closed.